All of our physicians are board-certified and are fully accredited by the American Board of Radiology and have advanced training or areas of subspecialty expertise.

Ping-Sun "Keven" Chen, MD
Sandra K. Heard, MD
Sara Lindsey, MD
Jeffrey Walker, MD
Venkat Reddy, MD
Gisela Mercado-Deane, MD
Leeanne Harshman, MD
Jason Cheng, MD
Sara E. Ortiz-Romero, MD
Fernando Bazan, MD
John R. Osborne, MD
Bighnesh Satpathy, MD
Anthony Zarka, DO
Arie Moszkowicz, MD
Diane D. Bricco, MD
D. Darrell Vaughn, MD
Show More
700 N Saint Mary's #1400-50  San Antonio, Tx 78205  Billing: 1-800-318-5578